H2C INDUSTRY INSIGHTS: CAPITAL MARKETS

Key Rates

Week of August 8, 2022

Chart 1.png
Chart 2.png
Chart 3.png
Chart 4.png

Source: U.S. Department of the Treasury, Bond Buyer, Investment Company Institute, Bloomberg and Refinitiv/TM3 Data as of August 5, 2022.


(1)   Weekly SIFMA and SIFMA/1M-LIBOR as of August 3, 2022

The information presented herein was obtained from resources believed to be reliable and accurate, but H2C Securities Inc. does not guarantee the accuracy or completeness or assume a responsibility for any loss which may result from the action by any person upon such information. Such information is subject to change without notice and is not intended as a recommendation, offer, or solicitation with the respect to the purchase or sale of any security.

About H2C Securities Inc. ("H2C")

H2C is a strategic advisory and investment banking firm committed to providing superior advice to healthcare organizations, higher education institutions, and related companies throughout the United States. H2C’s professionals have a long track record of success in healthcare and higher education mergers and acquisitions, capital markets, and real estate transactions, acting as lead advisors on hundreds of transactions representing billions of dollars in value.

Securities and services offered through H2C Securities Inc., member FINRA/SIPC, a registered broker-dealer and an indirect subsidiary of Fifth Third Bank, National Association. All rights reserved. Securities and services offered through H2C Securities Inc.: Are Not FDIC Insured; Offer No Bank Guarantee; May Lose Value; Are Not Insured by any Federal Government Agency; Are Not a Deposit.

H2C Capital Markets Team

Michael Hammond

Managing Director

212.257.4550

mhammond@h2c.com

Richard Bayman

Managing Director 404.937.1340

rbayman@h2c.com

William B. Hanlon III

Managing Director

858.242.4801

bhanlon@h2c.com

Emily Abrantes

Managing Director

212.257.4500

eabrantes@h2c.com

Victoria Poindexter

Managing Director

312.508.4201

vpoindexter@h2c.com

George Huang

Executive Director 

212.257.4529

ghuang@h2c.com

Mike McCullough

Senior Associate

212.257.4511

mmccullough@h2c.com

Andy An

Associate

312.508.4208

yan@h2c.com

Greg Zuber

Analyst

312.508.4202

gzuber@h2c.com

Anirudh Vemulapalli

Analyst

212.257.4534

avemulapalli@h2c.com

Shawn Sinel

Director

212.301.2700

ssinel@h2c.com

Catherine Gao

Vice President

212.257.4508

cgao@h2c.com

Luke Vaughn

Analyst

312.508.4206

lvaughn@h2c.com

Calvin Zhu

Analyst

847.654.1508

czhu@h2c.com