LATEST ARTICLES
Please reload

H2C INDUSTRY INSIGHTS • REAL ESTATE
 

Philip J. Camp                      

Principal                                    

212.257.4505                        

pcamp@h2c.com                          

 

Brady R. Stern

Director

312.508.4203

bstern@h2c.com

 

Matthew T. Tarpley

Vice President 

212.257.4516

mtarpley@h2c.com

 

E. Chris Byrns

Associate

212.257.4518

cbyrns@h2c.com

 

Mitchell J. Levine

Associate

212.257.4519

mlevine@h2c.com

 

Stuart L. Gilbert

Analyst

212.257.4506

sgilbert@h2c.com

ATLANTA

3333 Piedmont Road
Suite 725
Atlanta, GA 30305
404.937.1350

 

ABOUT HAMMOND HANLON CAMP LLC

Hammond Hanlon Camp LLC (“H2C”) is an independent strategic advisory and investment banking firm committed to providing superior advice as a trusted advisor to healthcare organizations and related companies throughout the United States.  H2C’s professionals have a long track record of success in healthcare mergers & acquisitions, capital markets, real estate, and restructuring transactions, acting as lead advisors on hundreds of transactions representing billions of dollars in value.  Hammond Hanlon Camp LLC offers securities through its wholly-owned subsidiary H2C Securities Inc., member FINRA/SIPC.  For more information, go to h2c.com

 

REAL ESTATE INVESTMENT BANKING PRACTICE

The real estate investment banking professionals at H2C have successfully served as advisor for over 20 years on real estate transactions in excess of $12.5 billion nationwide.  For more information on our real estate advisory group, please contact one of the adjacent H2C professionals.

 

MEDIA CONTACT

Kelly T. Duong
Hammond Hanlon Camp LLC
858.242.4810
kduong@h2c.com

NEW YORK

623 Fifth Avenue
29th Floor
New York, NY 10022
212.257.4500

 

CHICAGO

311 South Wacker Drive
Suite 5425
Chicago, IL 60606
312.508.4200

 

SAN DIEGO

4655 Executive Drive

Suite 280
San Diego, CA 92121
858.242.4800

Record First-Quarter Acquisition Volume,
Solid Activity as COVID-19 Environment Plays Out
posted on June 9, 2020

 

Average Medical Office Building Cap Rates Continue to Decrease as Supply Lags Demand

 

 

During a relatively normal transaction environment for the majority of the first quarter, average medical office building (“MOB”) cap rates reached a historic low of 6.62 percent. However, because transaction data is a lagging indicator of activity, H2C has grounded its insights around first-quarter MOB activity with observations obtained through current marketing of MOB portfolios in a COVID-19 environment.

 

Find out more in H2C’s Q1 2020 MOB report.